Some summer photography

My camera died last month. It was old and not so great, but useful, and I tried to resuscitate its jammed lens several times before I had to give up. Left without a camera, I haven’t been able to take pictures- perhaps to paint, later, or to document the hatching of the two new additions to our family, more precisely, to our chicken flock. Bumblebee and Camille, now over a week old, are already growing feathers. After a trip to Ivan’s Camera in Moncton, and much debating, I opted for a new camera. I’ve been trying it out. I still have lots to learn about all the settings, but so far I love it!

What do you think?

